Fenix Language Institute Zacatecas

Books and materials to study and learn Spanish in Fenix

Materials to learn Spanish

Fenix Language Institute Sylabus

Materials FenixThe Fenix Language Institute syllabus is divided into 4 consecutive levels: a) basic level, b) intermediate level, c) pre-advanced level and, c) advanced level. The basic, intermediate and pre-advanced levels are divided into 3 sub-levels, resulting a total of 10 sub-levels of sutdy in the institute. According to the design of levels, Fenix Language Institute prepare materials for the 9 first levels in order to make much easer the learning and acquisition of the Spanish as a second language to the learners.

icono spanish coursesBack to Spanish Courses